Yes, super important this, Who oh who have this year made it possible again that you could bump through the TU / e terrain.

Well, I willl tell you that.
I present you:
The committee members of the Dommelloop 2019 are:

  • Tijs Wijkamp
  • Rebecca Gilsing
  • John Verdonschot
  • Haris Papacharalampous
  • Jordi Bot
  • Adomas Repsys
  • Sebastian Pontier